skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City
Your Travel Dates
2
0
1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401, United States
English
Hard Rock Hotels
1
0
Book Now

Live Events

Live Events

You are here:

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Rubix Kube

April 19, 2019 April 19, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Hard Rock Cafe- 10:00pm

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Disco Live

April 21, 2019 April 21, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sunday, April 21 at 4:00pm in Sound Waves

Monday, April 22, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Disco Live

April 28, 2019 April 28, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sunday, April 28 at 4:00pm in Sound Waves

Rich Ortiz

April 28, 2019 April 28, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 4:00pm

Monday, April 29, 2019

Rich Ortiz

April 29, 2019 April 30, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Rich Ortiz

April 29, 2019 April 30, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

View Next Month's Events