skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City
Your Travel Dates
2
0
1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401, United States
Hard Rock Hotels
1
0
Book Now

Live Events

You are here:

Monday, February 17, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Sidearm

February 20, 2020 February 20, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Friday, February 21, 2020

To The Max

February 21, 2020 February 21, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

The Weeklings

February 21, 2020 February 21, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Hard Rock Cafe- 10:00pm

Jay Laboy Duo

February 21, 2020 February 21, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Council Oak Lounge- 6:00pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sidearm

February 22, 2020 February 22, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 3:00pm

DJ Ryno

February 22, 2020 February 22, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Best Shot

February 22, 2020 February 22, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Hard Rock Cafe- 10:00pm

Sunday, February 23, 2020

The Loop

February 23, 2020 February 23, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 5:00pm

The Neptunes

February 23, 2020 February 23, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 9:00pm

Monday, February 24, 2020

Greg Morton

February 24, 2020 February 24, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Monday, February 24th at 8PM in Howie Mandel's Comedy Club

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Greg Morton

February 25, 2020 February 25, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday, February 25th at 8PM in Howie Mandel's Comedy Club

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Greg Morton

February 26, 2020 February 26, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wednesday, February 26th at 8PM in Howie Mandel's Comedy Club

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Greg Morton

February 27, 2020 February 27, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Thursday, February 27th at 8PM in Howie Mandel's Comedy Club

Friday, February 28, 2020

LeCompt

February 28, 2020 February 28, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

DJ Muve

February 28, 2020 February 28, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Saturday, February 29, 2020

The Benderz

February 29, 2020 February 29, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 11:00pm

DJ Billy G

February 29, 2020 February 29, 2020 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

View Next Month's Events