skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Select Your Dates
Book Your Stay
Advanced Options
Your Travel Dates
Adults:
Children:
1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401, United States
Hard Rock Hotels
1
0
Book Now

Live Events

Live Events

You are here:

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tom Rhodes

January 22, 2019 January 22, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday, January 22 at 8pm in Howie Mandel's Comedy Club

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tom Rhodes

January 23, 2019 January 23, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wednesday, January 25 at 8pm in Howie Mandel's Comedy Club

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Tom Rhodes

January 24, 2019 January 24, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Thursday, January 24 at 8pm in Howie Mandel's Comedy Club

Friday, January 25, 2019

Johnny O

January 25, 2019 January 25, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Daddy Pop

January 25, 2019 January 25, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Johnny O

January 26, 2019 January 26, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 7:00pm

The Rockets

January 26, 2019 January 26, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 11:00pm

Matt Adams Duo

January 26, 2019 January 26, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Council Oak Lounge- 6:00pm

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Rockets 4

January 27, 2019 January 27, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Monday, January 28, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Benderz Trio

January 29, 2019 January 29, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

View Next Month's Events