skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City
Your Travel Dates
2
0
1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401, United States
Hard Rock Hotels
1
0
Book Now

Live Events

You are here:

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Stellar Mojo

October 11, 2019 October 11, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Gypsy Wisdom

October 12, 2019 October 12, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 11:00pm

Amy Faden Trio

October 12, 2019 October 12, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Council Oak Lounge- 6:00pm

Sunday, October 13, 2019

The Neptunes

October 13, 2019 October 13, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 9:15pm

Monday, October 14, 2019

JJ Rupp Trio

October 14, 2019 October 15, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

JJ Rupp Trio

October 14, 2019 October 15, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

The Loop

October 15, 2019 October 16, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

The Loop

October 15, 2019 October 16, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019

No Standards

October 17, 2019 October 17, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 5:00pm

Friday, October 18, 2019

The Rockets

October 18, 2019 October 18, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Saturday, October 19, 2019

No Standards

October 19, 2019 October 19, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 3:00pm

Evolution X

October 19, 2019 October 19, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 11:00pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Daddy Pop

October 20, 2019 October 20, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 5:00pm

The Neptunes

October 20, 2019 October 20, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 9:15pm

Monday, October 21, 2019

Kono Nation

October 21, 2019 October 21, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

DJ Ernesto

October 24, 2019 October 24, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Friday, October 25, 2019

DJ Billy G

October 25, 2019 October 25, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Bobby Lynch

October 25, 2019 October 25, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Council Oak Lounge- 6:00pm

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Imagine That

October 26, 2019 October 26, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 3:00pm

My Hero Zero

October 26, 2019 October 26, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 11:00pm

To The Max

October 26, 2019 October 26, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 7:00pm

Sunday, October 27, 2019

The Neptunes

October 27, 2019 October 27, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 9:15pm

Monday, October 28, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Side Arm

October 31, 2019 October 31, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 5:00pm

Gypsy Wisdom

October 31, 2019 October 31, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 9:00pm

View Next Month's Events