skip to main content

Cyber Monday Sale Extended

Over 40% off Apollo Bay Suites & Classic Rooms for $49!

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Mins
0
Secs
×
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City
Your Travel Dates
2
0
1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401, United States
Hard Rock Hotels
1
0
Book Now

Live Events

You are here:

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Daddy Pop

December 6, 2019 December 6, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

DJ Billy G

December 6, 2019 December 6, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Imagine That

December 7, 2019 December 7, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 2:00pm

My Hero Zero

December 7, 2019 December 7, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

DJ Ryno

December 7, 2019 December 7, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Patty & Bugzy

December 7, 2019 December 7, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Council Oak Lounge- 5:00pm

Carivale

December 7, 2019 December 7, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

Sunday, December 8, 2019

The Neptunes

December 8, 2019 December 8, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 9:15pm

Monday, December 9, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Rockets 4

December 10, 2019 December 10, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Rockets 4

December 11, 2019 December 11, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

DJ Montone

December 13, 2019 December 13, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Ken Curcio Duo

December 13, 2019 December 13, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Council Oak Lounge- 6:00pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Se7en Band

December 14, 2019 December 14, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 7:00pm

DJ React

December 14, 2019 December 14, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019

The Neptunes

December 15, 2019 December 15, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 9:15pm

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

To The Max

December 19, 2019 December 19, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Friday, December 20, 2019

FM Band

December 20, 2019 December 20, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

DJ Ernesto

December 20, 2019 December 20, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

John Eddie

December 20, 2019 December 20, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Hard Rock Cafe- 10:00pm

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Big House

December 21, 2019 December 21, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 3:00pm

Red Hotts

December 21, 2019 December 21, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 11:00pm

The Nines

December 21, 2019 December 21, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 7:00pm

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Daddy Pop

December 22, 2019 December 22, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 5:00pm

The Neptunes

December 22, 2019 December 22, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 9:15pm

Monday, December 23, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Sidearm

December 25, 2019 December 25, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 8:00pm

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

The Rockets

December 27, 2019 December 27, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 10:00pm

DJ Ryno

December 27, 2019 December 27, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Billy Walton

December 27, 2019 December 27, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Council Oak Lounge- 6:00pm

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Kono Nation

December 28, 2019 December 28, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 2:00pm

Nancy Malcun

December 28, 2019 December 28, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Council Oak Lounge- 6:00pm

Patty & Bugzy

December 28, 2019 December 28, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Council Oak Lounge- 10:00pm

B Street Band

December 28, 2019 December 28, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Hard Rock Cafe- 10:00pm

Sunday, December 29, 2019

To The Max

December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Monday, December 30, 2019

Se7en Band

December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

DJ Montone

December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

Bobby Lynch

December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Council Oak Lounge- 6:00pm

The Benderz

December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Hard Rock Cafe- 10:00pm

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Sidearm

December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 3:00pm

Carnivale

December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 11:00pm

DJ React

December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Lobby Bar- 6:00pm

The Rockets

December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Hard Rock Cafe- 10:00pm

View Next Month's Events