skip to main content

$1,000,000 Cash Giveaway!

We're guaranteeing one person wins one million dollars on September 1st. Don't miss your chance to become a millionaire.

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Mins
0
Secs
×
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City
Your Travel Dates
2
0
1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, New Jersey 08401, United States
Hard Rock Hotels
1
0
Book Now

Live Events

You are here:

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

View Next Month's Events