skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Davos
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
Tobelmühlestrasse 2, 7270, Davos, Graubünden 7270, Switzerland
Deutsch
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

WINTER IS COMING

WIR IN DAVOS SIND BEREIT

MIT schnee KENNEN WIR UNS AUS

Das Gebiet Davos Klosters umfasst sechs Ski-Regionen mit einer gigantischen Vielfalt an Pisten für Anfänger und Profis sowie mehr als 100 km gut vorbereiteter Langlauf-Loipen. Spass und Action finden Sie auf der Halfpipe auf dem Jakobshorn und den Carvingstrecken in Parsenn. Zwei Schlittenbahnen auf der Schatzalp und dem Rinerhorn garantieren selbst für Nicht-Skifahrer pures Schneevergnügen..

Für die Romantiker empfehlen wir eine Fahrt mit einer Pferdekutsche durch das Dischma- und Sertigtal oder einen Spaziergang durch die schneebedeckten Landschaften auf einem der vielen wunderschöben Winterwanderwege. Oder wie wäre es mit Schlittschuhlaufen? Der Davoser Eistraum ist ein glitzerndes Winter-Wunderland, das darauf wartet, auf Kufen erforscht zu werden.

Abends lockt das Nachtleben von Davos mit Après-Ski-Hütten, einem Casino, Bars und Clubs. Sportfans kommen währenddessen in der mitreissenden Atmosphäre des Eishockey-Stadiums bei einem Spiel des HC Davos auf ihre Kosten.

IHR VIP-VORTEIL ALS GAST DES HARD ROCK HOTELS DAVOS:

Mit Ihrer Davos Klosters Gästekarte können Sie die öffentlichen Busse in Davos und die Rhätische Bahn zwischen Klosters und Filisur während Ihres Aufenthalts unbegrenzt kostenfrei nutzen.

DAVOS KLOSTERS INSIDE

ACTION INKLUSIVE

Seien Sie bei Sonnenaufgang als erster am Hang und geniessen Sie eine ungestörte Abfahrt die frisch bereitete Piste entlang. Entdecken Sie auf Schneeschuhen die unberührte Natur in Davos oder unternehmen Sie eine Fahrt auf einer der Pistenraupen und werden Sie zu einem Helden der Nacht. Die etwas ausgefallenere Idee: Fahren Sie einen Pistenbock, probieren Sie das Rodeln oder machen Sie Ihr Sommerhobby wintertauglich und übern Sie sich im Fatbiking.

PLÄNE SCHMIEDEN

BROSCHÜRE

TOP SECRET

RABATT FÜR HOTEL GÄSTE

Noch nicht für den Winterkick ausgerüstet? Unser Partner Top Secret hat die Lösung. Der Top Secret Store bietet hochmoderne Ausrüstung zum mieten oder zum kaufen. Das Geschäft befindet sich in einer idealen Lage, direkt am Fuße der Skipisten. Am Ende eines anstrengenden Tages ist sogar Platz, Ihre Ausrüstung zu bewahren.

MEHR ERFAHREN

skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Davos
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
Tobelmühlestrasse 2, 7270, Davos, Graubünden 7270, Switzerland
English
1
1
0
Book Now

WINTER IN DAVOS: SKI, SPA & SO MUCH MORE

BE HERE IN DAVOS FOR IT

WE KNOW WINTER

The area of Davos Klosters encompasses six ski regions with a gigantic variety of slopes for beginners and professionals, as well as more than 100 km of well-prepared cross-country trails. Fun and action are found in the half pipe at Jakobshorn and on the carving slopes at Parsenn. Two coasting slides on Schatzalp and Rinerhorn guarantee exciting moments, even for non-skiers.

For the romantically minded, we recommend a ride with a horse-drawn carriage in the valleys of Dischma and Sertig or a walk through the snow-covered landscape on one of many beautiful winter hiking trails. Or what about ice skating? Davos World of Ice is a winter wonderland that waits to be explored on skates.

In the evening, the nightlife of Davos entices with Après-Ski huts, casinos, bars, and clubs, while sports fans enjoy the inimitable atmosphere of the ice hockey stadium during a game of HC Davos.

YOUR BENEFIT AS OUR GUEST AT HARD ROCK HOTEL DAVOS:

With your Davos Klosters Card, you can enjoy unlimited free rides on the Davos public bus and with the Rhaetian Railway between Klosters and Filisur during your stay.
 

EXCLUSIVE IN DAVOS KLOSTERS

ADRENALINE GUARANTEED

Be the first on the slopes and enjoy a peaceful downhill run at sunrise on a freshly prepared piste. Explore the unspoiled nature in Davos with your snow shoes on or embark on one of the snow groomers and become a hero at night. Or pick one of the exclusive activities available in the destination: ride on a pistenbock, sledge your way down the slopes or make your summer hobby into a winter activity with fatbiking .

MAKE PLANS

BROCHURE

TOP SECRET

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR THE HOTEL'S GUESTS

Not yet equipped for the winter thrills? Our partner Top Secret has your back. Wish for it and the Top Secret team will make it happen on a whim. For rental or for purchase, the Top Secret store features state-of-the-art equipment in an ideal location, right at the bottom of the ski slopes. There is even space to store your equipment at the end of an exhausting day. 

LEARN MORE