skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Davos
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
Tobelmühlestrasse 2, 7270, Davos, Graubünden 7270, Switzerland
Deutsch
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

MEETINGS & EVENTS IM SEMINARHOTEL DAVOS

IHRE VISION, UNSERE MISSION

MASSGESCHNEIDERTE EVENTS

Im Hard Rock Hotel Davos treffen Geschichte und modernstes Design in einer wundervoll gelassenen Umgebung aufeinander. Mit einer perfekten Kulisse für Inspiration und Kreativität erwartet Sie unser Seminarhotel in der Schweiz. Lassen Sie Ihre innovativen Gedanken in Brainstorming-Sitzungen frei fliessen oder feiern Sie Ihren besonderen Anlass an einem wirklich einzigartigen Ort. Mit dem Hard Rock Hotel Davos kann Ihre Veranstaltung nur rocken.

ANFRAGE SENDEN


SEHEN SIE SICH UNSEREN VERANSTALTUNGSBEREICH AN

Ganz gleich, was für eine Veranstaltung es werden soll, wir haben in unserem Schweizer Seminarhotel genau die richtigen Räumlichkeiten für Ihr Event, Meeting oder Seminar. Keiner feiert so wie Hard Rock – machen Sie uns zu einem Teil Ihres Teams und wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Auftritt legendär wird.

GREEN ROOM I & II

Ob getrennt oder zusammen – Sie definieren die Umgebung und den Ablauf Ihrer Konferenz. Die innovativ gestaltete Eventlocation im Hard Rock Hotel Davos kann einfach in zwei gleich grosse Bereiche unterteilt werden. Mit einem Schritt nach draussen sind Sie im angrenzenden Garten und können geradezu spüren, wie die frische Alpenluft Ihrem kreativen Geist frischen Wind einhaucht.

GREEN ROOM III

Dieser Raum ist wie kein anderer und bietet so ungeahnte kreative Freiräume, um gewohnte Denkmuster beiseite zu schieben. Ein Brainstorming könnte im perfekten Plan enden oder ein Workshop im kreativen Chaos. Diese dynamische Alternative zur Standard-Konferenzumgebung ist mit allen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet, um das Beste aus jedem Teilnehmer herauszuholen.

THE CHAPEL

Ein Klavier und eine Orgel gepaart mit einem modernen Sound System und flexibler Beleuchtung sind die Eckpfeiler einer jeden grossen Feier im Hard Rock Hotel Davos. Auf Hochzeiten übers Parkett schweben, einer exklusiven Buchvorstellung lauschen oder sich in einem Akustikkonzert verlieren– all das können Sie hier erleben. Durch die natürliche Akustik eignet sich der Raum ideal für Konzerte und aussergewöhnliche Privat-Events.

HEAVEN

Greifen Sie nach den Sternen, ohne weit reisen zu müssen. Lassen Sie Ihr Event unter dem Dach unserer Kapelle zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden. Dieser Multifunktionsraum mit einer Grösse von etwa 100 m² eignet sich ideal für kreative Workshops oder ausgefallene Privat-Events.

THE STUDIO

Wenn Sie lieber spontan im kleinen Kreis feiern, begrüssen wie Sie gerne in unserem kulinarischen Mikrokosmos!

THE 5TH

Geniessen Sie die Aussicht! Die einzige Terrasse mit Rundumblick über Davos begrüsst Sonnenanbeter sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter mit coolen Drinks. Treffen Sie sich mit Freunden, entspannen Sie bei einem After-Work-Drink oder lassen Sie den Abend ausklingen und die malerische Berglandschaft auf sich wirken.

HARD ROCK HOTEL DAVOS OLYMPICS

DIE ETWAS ANDERE KAFFEEPAUSE

Kaffee, Orangensaft und ein Croissant – nicht gerade ausserordentlich. Wir lassen Ihren Ideen freie Lauf, wenn es darum geht, den grauen Zellen zwischen Meetings eine wohlverdiente Pause zu gönnen. Lassen Sie sich von uns mit den Spielen der Hard Rock Hotel Davos «Olympiade» überraschen. Und natürlich gehören auch warme Getränke und Nervennahrung mit dazu.

skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Davos
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
Tobelmühlestrasse 2, 7270, Davos, Graubünden 7270, Switzerland
English
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

PLAN YOUR OWN DAVOS CONFERENCE, MEETING OR SEMINAR

YOUR VISION, OUR MISSION

TAILOR-MADE EVENTS

Hard Rock Hotel Davos is where history meets contemporary design and tranquility abounds. Our meeting space in Davos is the perfect setting for inspiration and creativity. Let your innovative thoughts flow freely in a brainstorming session or celebrate your special event in a location that’s one of a kind. Hard Rock Hotel Davos gets it right, every time.

REQUEST INFORMATION


CHECK OUT OUR SPACE

No matter what kind of party you want to throw, we have the right space for your events, meetings, or seminars. No one does a party like the Hard Rock brand, so add us to your entourage and we’ll make you look amazing.

GREEN ROOM I & II

Whether divided or as a whole, you define the setting and the speed of your conference. The innovatively designed event space we offer at Hard Rock Hotel Davos can easily be divided into two equal areas. Step outside into the adjacent garden and feel the fresh alpine airlift your creativity.

GREEN ROOM III

As the round peg in a square hole, this room thinks outside the box. Brainstorming could result in the perfect plan or workshops may end in creative chaos. This dynamic alternative to standard conference settings is equipped with all the trimmings to bring out the very best in the participants.

THE CHAPEL

A piano and an organ, coupled with a modern sound system and adaptable lighting, are the cornerstone for any celebration. Dance at weddings, listen to an exclusive book presentation, immerse yourself in an unplugged concert, or celebrate the end of a successful year—we are open to all suggestions. Due to superb natural acoustics, the room is ideal for premium concerts and extraordinary private events.

HEAVEN

Reach for the sky while remaining firmly grounded. Turn your Incentive into an unforgettable experience under the roof of the Hard Rock Hotel Davos Chapel. This multifunctional location of approximately 100 square meters is ideal for creative workshops or extraordinary private events.

THE STUDIO

If you prefer spontaneous celebrations within an intimate circle, then we welcome you to our culinary microcosm! The Studio is the ideal event location in Davos for smaller groups.

THE 5TH

Step outside and enjoy the magnificent views. The only rooftop terrace with 360° views over the roofs and towards the surrounding mountains, look no further for your venue amidst the roofs in Davos, both in winter and summer. Gather with friends, enjoy a drink after work, let the evening wind down or simply admire the magical mountain scenery. Our rooftop elevates your event and your spirits.

GMT+1

Sip with sophistication at GMT+1 where we mix and remix old favourites and new creations. Celebrate with friends, or simply unplug and enjoy signature snacks and spirits. Our highly trained mixologists and chefs are always in the studio working on the next big hit. Whatever your pleasure, enjoy yourself your way at Hard Rock Hotel Davos. Live music with local and international artists every Friday, starting from 7pm

HARD ROCK HOTEL DAVOS OLYMPICS

A DIFFERENT KIND OF COFFEE BREAK

Coffee, orange juice and a croissant is not exactly extraordinary.  We let you think outside of the box to cool down your brain between meetings. Let us surprise you with the fun games of Hard Rock Hotel Davos "Olympics." Of course, hot drinks and energy supply are included.