skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
918 N. Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, Florida 32118, United States
1
1
0
Book Now

Live Music in Daytona Beach

The Party Never Stops at Hard Rock

At Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach, there’s always something going on. From concerts to music events and local bands trying to make it big, you can find new events here each week. Book your stay at Hard Rock to see your favorite performer, or come to check out something new.  Please note all entertainment schedules and/or locations may be subject to change based on weather or business needs.  Please check daily for updated schedules.

Live Music on our Sessions Restaurant Terrace. Please see the calendar of events for schedule. 

Live music on our 3rd Floor Oceanfront Wave Terrace - Friday & Saturday - 8pm - 11:00pm (weather permitting)

Smooth Groove - 1st Fridays w/ the Love Band - Wave Terrace - 8pm - 12am


 

You are here:

Friday, November 1, 2019

The Love Band

February 1, 2019 November 1, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Smooth Groove on Wave Terrace 8pm - 12am

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

ETC Duo

November 6, 2019 November 6, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 7pm - 10pm

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Dane Colbert

November 7, 2019 November 7, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions 6pm - 9pm

Friday, November 8, 2019

The Click

November 8, 2019 November 8, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wave Terrace 8pm - 11:00pm

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Girl on Fire

November 9, 2019 November 9, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wave Terrace 8pm - 11pm

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

The Vibe

November 11, 2019 November 11, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Brent Clowers

November 12, 2019 November 12, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Gailforce Trio

November 14, 2019 November 14, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Friday, November 15, 2019

Fire Lake Band

November 15, 2019 November 15, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wave Terrace 8pm -11:00pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Cat Ridgeway

November 19, 2019 November 19, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Jeff Jarrett

November 21, 2019 November 21, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Friday, November 22, 2019

Orange Avenue

November 22, 2019 November 22, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wave Terrace 8pm - 11:00pm

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Mark Raisch

November 25, 2019 November 25, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

The Transfers

November 26, 2019 November 26, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Session Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Faith Hannon

November 27, 2019 November 27, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Jared Burnett

November 28, 2019 November 28, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Restaurant 11am - 3pm Thanksgiving Brunch

Friday, November 29, 2019

Greye

November 29, 2019 November 29, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wave Terrace 8PM - 11:00PM

Saturday, November 30, 2019

View Next Month's Events