skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
918 N. Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, Florida 32118, United States
English
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

Live Music in Daytona Beach

The Party Never Stops at Hard Rock

At Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach, there’s always something going on. From concerts to music events and local bands trying to make it big, you can find new events here each week. Book your stay at Hard Rock to see your favorite performer, or come to check out something new.  Please note all entertainment schedules and/or locations may be subject to change based on weather or business needs.  Please check daily for updated schedules.

Live Music on our Sessions Restaurant Terrace - Sunday - Thursday, 6pm - 9pm - Friday & Saturday's 6p - 8pm

Live music on our 3rd Floor Oceanfront Wave Terrace - Friday & Saturday - 8pm - 11:00pm (weather permitting)

Smooth Groove - 1st Fridays w/ the Love Band - Wave Terrace - 8pm - 12am


 

You are here:

Friday, June 7, 2019

The Love Band

February 1, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Smooth Groove on Avalon Terrace 8pm - 12am

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Greye

June 22, 2019 June 22, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wave Terrace 8PM - 11:00PM

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Nate Utley

June 23, 2019 June 23, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 8pm

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Jeff Jarrett

June 27, 2019 June 27, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

View Next Month's Events