skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Select Your Dates
Book Your Stay
Advanced Options
Your Travel Dates
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
918 N. Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, Florida 32118, United States
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

Live Music in Daytona Beach

The Party Never Stops at Hard Rock

At Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach, there’s always something going on. From concerts to music events and local bands trying to make it big, you can find new events here each week. Book your stay at Hard Rock to see your favorite performer, or come to check out something new.


 

You are here:

Monday, January 21, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Mark Raisch

January 22, 2019 January 22, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sean Ghannam

January 26, 2019 January 26, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 4pm - 7pm

Sound Theory

January 26, 2019 January 26, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wave Terrace 8pm - 11:30pm

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Jimmy Casale

January 27, 2019 January 27, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Monday, January 28, 2019

Cat Ridgeway

January 28, 2019 January 28, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Fire Lake Duo

January 29, 2019 January 29, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm -9pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Soulfire

January 30, 2019 January 30, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 10pm

Thursday, January 31, 2019

View Next Month's Events