skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Select Your Dates
Book Your Stay
Advanced Options
Your Travel Dates
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
918 N. Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, Florida 32118, United States
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

Live Music in Daytona Beach

The Party Never Stops at Hard Rock

At Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach, there’s always something going on. From concerts to music events and local bands trying to make it big, you can find new events here each week. Book your stay at Hard Rock to see your favorite performer, or come to check out something new.


 

You are here:

Friday, February 1, 2019

The Love Band

February 1, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Smooth Groove on Wave Terrace 8pm - 12am

Saturday, February 9, 2019

The Songbeards

February 9, 2019 February 9, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 4pm - 7pm

Reed Foley Band

February 9, 2019 February 9, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Restaurant 8pm - 11:30 PM

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Jeff Risinger

February 11, 2019 February 11, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Sirsy

February 12, 2019 February 12, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions 6PM - 9PM

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Jack Knife

February 15, 2019 February 15, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wave Terrace 8pm - 11:30pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

The Cyclones

February 17, 2019 February 17, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Monday, February 18, 2019

Mark Chirico

February 18, 2019 February 18, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Mark Raisch

February 19, 2019 February 19, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

JAM

February 20, 2019 February 20, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

SESSIONS TERRACE 6PM - 9 PM

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Sirsy

February 21, 2019 February 21, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions 6PM - 9PM

Friday, February 22, 2019

Les B Fine

February 22, 2019 February 22, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 4pm - 7pm

Soulfire

February 22, 2019 February 22, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wave Terrace 8pm - 11:30pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Picture Show

February 23, 2019 February 23, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Wave Terrace 8pm - 11:30pm

Danny & Joy

February 23, 2019 February 23, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 4pm - 7pm

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Jonny Odis

February 24, 2019 February 24, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Monday, February 25, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Fire Lake Duo

February 26, 2019 February 26, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

The Transfers

February 27, 2019 February 27, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Jeff Jarrett

February 28, 2019 February 28, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

Sessions Terrace 6pm - 9pm

View Next Month's Events