skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Desaru Coast
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
JALAN PANTAI 3, DESARU COAST, 81930 BANDAR PENAWAR JOHOR DARUL TA’ZIM, MALAYSIA
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

Live Event Calendar

You are here:

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Friday, July 5, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Friday, July 12, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Friday, July 19, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Friday, July 26, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Patriot Band

July 1, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

View Next Month's Events