skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Desaru Coast
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
JALAN PANTAI 3, DESARU COAST, 81930 BANDAR PENAWAR JOHOR DARUL TA’ZIM, MALAYSIA
English
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

Live Event Calendar

You are here:

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Thursday, June 20, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Friday, June 21, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Saturday, June 22, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Rock The Coast

June 22, 2019 June 23, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

22 & 23 June 2019 | 6:00 PM - 10:45 PM | Sessions

Sunday, June 23, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Rock The Coast

June 22, 2019 June 23, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

22 & 23 June 2019 | 6:00 PM - 10:45 PM | Sessions

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Thursday, June 27, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Friday, June 28, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Gourmet Series 3

June 28, 2019 June 29, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

28 & 29 June 2019 | 7:00 PM | The Elephant & The Butterfly | MYR390 nett per person (limited seats available).

Saturday, June 29, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

Gourmet Series 3

June 28, 2019 June 29, 2019 Hard Rock Cafe International

28 & 29 June 2019 | 7:00 PM | The Elephant & The Butterfly | MYR390 nett per person (limited seats available).

Sunday, June 30, 2019

The Sharp 9

June 16, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT +8

View Next Month's Events