skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Desaru Coast
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
JALAN PANTAI 3, DESARU COAST, 81930 BANDAR PENAWAR JOHOR DARUL TA’ZIM, MALAYSIA
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

Live Event Calendar

You are here:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Friday, January 3, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Friday, January 10, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Friday, January 17, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Friday, January 24, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

Friday, January 31, 2020

Live Music

January 1, 2020 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tuesday-Sunday | 8:30pm-11:15pm | GMT+8

View Next Month's Events