skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Desaru Coast
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
JALAN PANTAI 3, DESARU COAST, 81930 BANDAR PENAWAR JOHOR DARUL TA’ZIM, MALAYSIA
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

Live Event Calendar

You are here:

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Friday, September 20, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Friday, September 27, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

View Next Month's Events