skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Desaru Coast
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
JALAN PANTAI 3, DESARU COAST, 81930 BANDAR PENAWAR JOHOR DARUL TA’ZIM, MALAYSIA
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

Live Event Calendar

You are here:

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

View Next Month's Events