skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Desaru Coast
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
JALAN PANTAI 3, DESARU COAST, 81930 BANDAR PENAWAR JOHOR DARUL TA’ZIM, MALAYSIA
1
1
0
Book Now

Live Event Calendar

You are here:

Friday, November 1, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Friday, November 8, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Friday, November 15, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Friday, November 22, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Friday, November 29, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Live Music

September 17, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Tue - Sun | 8:30 PM - 11:15 PM | GMT+8

View Next Month's Events