skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel Desaru Coast
Your Travel Dates
1
2
0
JALAN PANTAI 3, DESARU COAST, 81930 BANDAR PENAWAR JOHOR DARUL TA’ZIM, MALAYSIA
Hard Rock Hotels
1
1
0
Book Now

Live Event Calendar

You are here:

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

View Next Month's Events