skip to main content
Book Your Stay
Find Your Destination
North America
Central & South America / Caribbean
Europe / Middle East / Africa
Asia Pacific
Book Your Stay
Reservation Details
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sacramento at Fire Mountain
Your Travel Dates
2
0
3317 Forty Mile Road, Wheatland, California 95692, United States
1
0
Book Now

Calendar of Events

You are here:

Friday, November 8, 2019

Power Progressive

November 8, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Win a share of sizzling progressive jackpots by playing on your favorite slot machines!

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Power Progressive

November 8, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Win a share of sizzling progressive jackpots by playing on your favorite slot machines!

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Swipe & Win

November 11, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Swipe & Win Every Tuesday in November

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Hot Seat

November 13, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Hot Seat every Wednesday in November!

Friday, November 15, 2019

Power Progressive

November 8, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Win a share of sizzling progressive jackpots by playing on your favorite slot machines!

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Power Progressive

November 8, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Win a share of sizzling progressive jackpots by playing on your favorite slot machines!

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Swipe & Win

November 11, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Swipe & Win Every Tuesday in November

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Hot Seat

November 13, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Hot Seat every Wednesday in November!

Friday, November 22, 2019

Power Progressive

November 8, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Win a share of sizzling progressive jackpots by playing on your favorite slot machines!

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Power Progressive

November 8, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Win a share of sizzling progressive jackpots by playing on your favorite slot machines!

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Swipe & Win

November 11, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Swipe & Win Every Tuesday in November

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Hot Seat

November 13, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Hot Seat every Wednesday in November!

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Power Progressive

November 8, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Win a share of sizzling progressive jackpots by playing on your favorite slot machines!

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Power Progressive

November 8, 2019 ... Hard Rock Cafe International

Win a share of sizzling progressive jackpots by playing on your favorite slot machines!

View Next Month's Events