重新定义摇滚巨星 新加坡精彩体验

在阳光照耀的泳池边凉亭开始您的新加坡之旅吧。 来摇滚吧大堂The Terrace品尝一杯经典鸡尾酒,在这里您可以欣赏到海滩美景和附近的排球场。从免费代客泊车,到酒店设施如 Rock Om® 瑜伽和Rock Shop®商店,新加坡Hard Rock酒店为您提供全方面的服务。打开客房阳台门,呼吸新鲜的空气,在Crosley 唱片机上放一张您喜爱的唱片,就连棕榈树也随着我们的音乐一同摇摆。

查看酒店图库

音乐之声——直达客房的音乐体验 The Sound of Your Stay ®

享受自由的度假空间,一定要有“声”有色!以地道的摇滚风情著称的酒店,为您提供免费下载音乐的应用程式。更酷的是,您可以挑选一把Fender吉他到您的房间,创作属于自己的格调。音乐发烧友们,赶快前来入住体验吧!

Rock Om ®

结束新加坡环球影城的游玩,来体验Rock Om®富有节奏感的瑜伽健身项目吧,定让您身心放松,充满活力!

Rock Shop ®

您可以在Rock Shop购买Hard Rock酒店最新的纪念品。从印有经典徽标的T恤到充满鲜明摇滚色彩的各色商品,Rock Shop琳琅满目的精品一定会让您爱不释手,让您将新加坡Hard Rock酒店的每一刻都珍藏在记忆中。

Body Rock ® 健身中心

全天24小时开放的健身中心(凭酒店房卡进入)酷感十足,拥有最先进的锻炼器材及举重设备,无时无刻都欢迎您来消耗旺盛的运动能量。

儿童俱乐部

在儿童俱乐部这个欢乐世界里,小朋友将从探索中体验学习的无穷乐趣,这些项目将培养他们的创造力、成长性和想象力。

更多便利设施

  • 游泳池
  • pool

    热情奔放的热带风情与细致柔软的人工沙滩,为酒店极具造型感的游泳池增添几分梦幻,让这里成为游乐天堂。动人的音乐,池边的凉亭与沙滩排球场,更是家庭及爱侣的休闲好去处。

  • 摇滚吧Cabanas
  • cabanas

    坐落在绿林池畔美景之间,是举办私人活动的绝佳地点。在岛上最酷的酒吧放松期间,享受热门饮品促销、优惠房价、各色佳肴及优惠返券!

    了解有关摇滚吧 Cabanas 配套的更多信息

  • 摇滚吧Terrace
  • terrace

    位于摇滚吧大堂,方便客人在凉爽舒适的环境里品尝美味小吃及经典鸡尾酒,让碧波荡漾的泳池、婀娜多姿的棕榈树及温暖沙滩映入眼帘。

    可接待多达60位宾客,提供至凌晨1点的私人预定和包场服务,配以可定制的餐饮配套。
    适合休闲会议或聚会庆祝,预定或查询请拨打电话 +65 65776688 或邮件联系 restaurantsales@RWSentosa.com。

  • 免费代客泊车
  • valet

    酒店入口处将提供免费代客泊车服务。每次住宿每个房间将免费赠送一张停车券。

  • 圣淘沙捷运免费乘车卡
  • sentosa express pass

    已登记的酒店住客办理入住时,将获得怡丰城与圣淘沙之间的圣淘沙捷运免费乘车卡,凭此卡可以搭乘捷运从怡丰城直接抵达圣淘沙名胜世界。

    条款与条件:此卡有效期为首次使用的3天内。此卡不得退款、转让或转售。圣淘沙发展局不对任何在圣淘沙发生的个人伤害、物品遗失或损坏负责。

Redefining the Rockstar Experience In Singapore

Start your Singapore trip in a sun-kissed, poolside cabana. Sip signature cocktails at The Terrace, our lounge with beach views and a nearby volleyball court. From free valet parking to hotel amenities such as Rock Om® yoga and Rock Shop®, Hard Rock Hotel Singapore lets you go big so you don’t have to go home. Open your balcony door, breathe in the salt air, and slip a Wax® record onto your Crosley turntable. Even the palm trees sway to our music-infused experience.

View Our Gallery

The Sound of Your Stay ®

Download your favorite songs for free from our curated lists or have your favourite Fender axe delivered straight to your room. Check in and begin rocking thanks to our free all-encompassing music amenities programme.

Rock Om ®

Namaste. Recharge, relax, and rejuvenate with our signature wellness programme Rock Om®, which features unique yoga programmes set to their own beat.

Rock Shop ®

Grab some swag and take a piece of the Hard Rock swagger home with you at the Rock Shop®. Logo tees, rock and roll merch, and much more await you at Hard Rock Hotel Singapore.

Body Rock ® Fitness Centre

Accessible by your hotel keycard, our 24-hour gym provides excellent opportunities to burn those vacation calories. With contemporary interiors and state-of-the-art weights and cardio equipment, Body Rock® Fitness Centre has everything!

Kids Club

Kids become rock stars at Hard Rock Hotel Singapore. We keep the little ones entertained all day with a host of programmes and activities designed to nurture growth, imagination, and creativity.

Even More Amenities

  • Swimming Pool
  • Get ready to be impressed. Our swimming pool features tropical landscaping and a man-made sandy beach, as well as excellent music, a beach volleyball court, and amazing poolside cabanas. This dream setting is the perfect place to hang out with family and friends.

  • Rock Bar Cabanas
  • Take your private events to the lush foliage of the Rock Bar Cabanas. With poolside views, the cabanas also offer attractive drink promotions, better room rates, return dining voucher, and a large range of food and beverages. Find out more about Rock Bar Cabanas Packages.

  • Rock Bar Terrace
  • Cool off in air-conditioned comfort and sip your favourite cocktail with friends in the Rock Bar Terrace. Located off the Rock Bar in the main lobby, this lounge delivers views of the pool with swaying palms and warm sandy beaches.

    Private bookings and buyouts available all day till 1 a.m. for up to 60 guests, with customizable F&B packages. Call +65 65776688 or email restaurantsales@RWSentosa.com for bookings and enquiries.

  • Complimentary Valet Parking
  • Drive on up to the hotel entrance and take advantage of our complimentary valet parking. We offer one free parking coupon per room per stay, so that’s just one less thing to worry over.

  • Complimentary Sentosa Express Pass
  • All registered hotel guests receive a free Sentosa Express pass upon check-in at Hard Rock Hotel Singapore. With this complimentary pass, guests can use the light rail system to commute between VivoCity and Resorts World Sentosa.

    Terms and Conditions: The pass is only valid for 3 days upon first usage. The pass is non-refundable, non-transferable and not for re-sale. Sentosa Development Corporation shall not be liable for any personal injury, loss or damage sustained on Sentosa.